OUR HEAD OFFICE

NAXCO PORT AGENCY
Le Malesherbes
110-114 rue Victor Hugo
92686 Levallois-Perret Cedex – France

+33 (0)1 49 64 20 00
+33 (0)1 49 64 20 16
contact@naxco-portagency.com

CONTACTS

General Manager
sikias@naxco-portagency.com

Commercial Manager Africa
africa@naxco-portagency.com

Commercial Manager America
america@naxco-portagency.com

Commercial Manager Asia
asia@naxco-portagency.com

Commercial Manager Europe
europe@naxco-portagency.com

Commercial Manager Middle-East
middle-east@naxco-portagency.com

SEND US A MESSAGE




* required field
Naxco Port Agency Contact us